Skip to Content

Resources

Corner for Registered Building Professionals/
Registered Contractors

Summary of new/revised Practice Notes

The Building Authority has issued the following new/revised Practice Notes which can be viewed/downloaded vide the link below:

May 2022

Practice Note No.
Title
Remark
Submissions to the Buildings Department
Submission of Plans and Documents in Electronic Format
Buildings Ordinance (Cap. 123) Specified Forms
Buildings Ordinance (Cap. 123) Specified Forms
Submission of Plans and Documents in Electronic Format
Submissions to the Buildings Department
The above PNAPs and PNRCs are amended for the implementation of Electronic Submission Hub (ESH) and the associated revisions to the requirements of e-Counter and Electronic Forms Submission System. Stage 1 of ESH has been launched on 31 May 2022.
Building Approval Process
Essential Information in Plan Submissions
Minor Amendment Works
The revised PNAP ADM-19 and PNAP ADV-33 promulgate streamlining measures for the preparation, processing and approval of general building plans. In addition, the revised PNAP ADM-19 and PNRC 52 provide facilitation arrangement on the minor amendment of certain foundations works. The revised PNAP ADV-33 also incorporates amendments to the sample drawings for general building plans.
Submission of Certificate of Completion of Building Works, Application for Occupation Permit and Submission of Record Plans and Information
The revised PNAP APP-13 promulgates facilitation measures on submission of certificate of completion of building works, application for occupation permit and submission of record plans and information as well as encouraging paperless submission of required documents.
Hong Kong Airport (Control of obstructions) Ordinance (Cap. 301)
The revised PNAP APP-32 provides textual updates, including the new airport height restrictions (AHRs) prescribed in the Hong Kong Airport (Control of Obstructions) (No.2) Order 1997 (Amendment) order 2021 which come into operation on 31 May 2022. The new AHRs will not apply to any building erected in accordance with plans approved by the BA before 31 May 2022 and any minor works and designated exempted works completed before the said date.

April 2022

Practice Note No.
Title
Remark
Curtain Wall, Window and Window Wall
Modular Integrated Construction
Quality Control and Supervision of Precast Concrete Construction
Quality Control and Supervision of Precast Concrete Construction
The revised PNAP APP-37, PNAP ADV-36, PNAP APP-143 and PNRC 63 promulgate enhanced/alternative arrangements for qualified supervision and quality audit for precast concrete construction, modular integrated construction and heat soak process of tempered glass.

Download Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to read the publications in PDF format.
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader
Top

跳至内容的开始

资源

注册建筑专业人士/注册承建商资讯站

新增/修订作业备考摘要

建筑事务监督已发出以下新增/修订的《作业备考》,如欲浏览或下载文件,请点击下列连结:

2022年5月

作业备考编号
标题
备注
呈交屋宇署的文件
(暂只提供英文版本)
以电子方式呈交图则及文件
(暂只提供英文版本)
《建筑物条例》(第123章)-指明表格
(暂只提供英文版本)
《建筑物条例》(第123章)-指明表格
(暂只提供英文版本)
以电子方式呈交图则及文件
(暂只提供英文版本)
呈交屋宇署的文件
(暂只提供英文版本)
以上《认可人士、注册结构工程师及注册岩土工程师作业备考》及《注册承建商作业备考》就实施电子资料呈交及处理系统,与及就相关电子收件处和电子提交文件系统的规定而作出修订。第一阶段的电子资料呈交及处理系统已于2022年5月31日推出。
建筑图则批准程序
(暂只提供英文版本)
呈交图则包含的重要资料
(暂只提供英文版本)
小规模修改工程
(暂只提供英文版本)
修订《认可人士、注册结构工程师及注册岩土工程师作业备考》ADM-19 及 ADV-33公布有关拟备、处理及批准建筑图则的简化措施。另外,修订《认可人士、注册结构工程师及注册岩土工程师作业备考》ADM-19 及《注册承建商作业备考》52提供小规模修改若干基础工程的利便安排。修订《认可人士、注册结构工程师及注册岩土工程师作业备考》ADV-33亦包含建筑图则样办的修订。
呈交建筑工程竣工证明书申请占用许可证及呈交记录图则和资料
(暂只提供英文版本)
修订《认可人士、注册结构工程师及注册岩土工程师作业备考》APP-13公布有关呈交建筑工程竣工证明书、申请占用许可证及呈交记录图则和资料的利便措施,以及鼓励无纸化呈交所须文件。
《香港机场(障碍管制)条例》(第301章)
修订《认可人士、注册结构工程师及注册岩土工程师作业备考》APP-32提供文本更新,包括于2022 年 5 月 31 日起生效的《2021年〈1997 年香港机场(障碍管制)(第 2 号)令〉(修订)令》,当中订明的新机场高度限制。新的机场高度限制不适用于按照2022 年 5 月 31 日之前获建筑事务监督批准的图则竖建的建筑物,以及该日之前完成的任何小型工程及指定豁免工程。

2022年4月

作业备考编号
标题
备注
幕墙、玻璃窗及玻璃墙
(暂只提供英文版本)
「组装合成」建筑法
(暂只提供英文版本)
预制混凝土的品质控制及质量监督
(暂只提供英文版本)
预制混凝土的品质控制及质量监督
(暂只提供英文版本)
修订《认可人士、注册结构工程师及注册岩土工程师作业备考》APP-37,ADV-36,APP-143 及《注册承建商作业备考》63公布为预制混凝土建造、「组装合成」建筑法及钢化玻璃热浸程序提供合格的监督及质量审核的加强/替代安排。

请下载 Adobe® Acrobat® Reader 以阅读有关文件。
下载Adobe Acrobat Reader
返回页首