Skip to Content

MBIS / MWIS Notices and FS Directions search

Issuance / Compliance status of MBIS / MWIS Notices and FS Directions

POINTS TO NOTE

  1. This function allows users to search for the issuance/compliance status of Mandatory Building Inspection Scheme/Mandatory Window Inspection Scheme Notices (MBIS/MWIS notices) issued by the Buildings Department (BD) to the common parts and individual units of target buildings; and the Fire Safety Directions (FS directions) issued by the BD or Fire Services Department (FSD) to the common parts and individual units of target industrial buildings under Fire Safety (Industrial Buildings) Ordinance (Cap. 636). The search can be made by using either "Notice/Direction Number", "Address" or "Building Name". Search function for the FS directions issued under Fire Safety (Commercial Premises) Ordinance (Cap. 502) and Fire Safety (Buildings) Ordinance (Cap.572) is NOT available.
  2. If no result can be found using Chinese address/building name, users may try the English address/building name or vice versa. For those recently issued MBIS/MWIS notices which have not been updated in the search database, the relevant target buildings may be found on this list.
  3. The issuance / compliance status of MBIS/MWIS notices and FS directions will be updated on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday each month.
  4. Interested parties should consider making enquiries with the owners' corporation and/or individual owner concerned, the BD (2626 1616)(Handled by "1823") or FSD (2170 9621) for such information as necessary.
  5. For the issuance / compliance status of FS directions issued by FSD to the occupiers of target industrial buildings, interested parties should consider making enquiries with FSD (2170 9621) for such information.

DISCLAIMER

  1. The information provided is for reference only. The compliance status of the notices/directions may not be up-to-date. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility. You are advised to re-confirm the above information with the respective department before relying or acting on the above information.
  2. User shall agree and accept the relevant legal notices and statements set out in 《Important notices》.
  3. This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese version. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.
RejectAccept
Top

跳至内容的开始

搜寻验楼/验窗通知及消防安全指示

验楼/验窗通知及消防安全指示的发出及遵从状况

注意事项

  1. 此功能可搜寻由屋宇署就目标楼宇的公用部分及个别单位所发出的强制验楼或验窗计划通知的发出或遵从记录,及由屋宇署或消防处根据《消防安全(工业建筑物)条例》(第636章)就目标工业楼宇的公用部分及个别单位所发出的消防安全指示的发出或遵从记录。使用者可以透过"通知/指示编号","地址"或"楼宇名称"搜寻验楼或验窗通知及指示的发出或遵从记录。搜寻功能并没有提供予根据《消防安全(商业处所) 条例》(第502章)及《消防安全(建筑物) 条例》(第572章)发出的指示
  2. 如输入中文地址或楼宇名称搜寻而未能显示通知/指示记录,可尝试输入英文地址或楼宇名称搜寻,反之亦然。
  3. 有关强制验楼或验窗通知及指示的发出及遵从记录会在每月的第一及三个星期三更新。近期发出的强制验楼/验窗计划通知或未于搜寻资料库更新,该有关目标楼宇可参阅此表
  4. 如有需要,个别人士应考虑向大厦业主立案法团及/或个别单位业主,屋宇署(2626 1616)(由「1823」接听)或消防处(2170 9621)查询。
  5. 有关消防处就目标工业楼宇的占用人所发出的指示的发出或遵从记录,个别人士应考虑向消防处(2170 9621)查询。

免责声明

  1. 于以下搜寻所得的资料仅供参考之用。通知及指示遵从状况亦不能保证是最新状况。香港特别行政区政府不会就有关资料的任何错误、遗漏或错误陈述或失实陈述承担任何责任。建议使用者应再与相关部门确认有关资料的真确性,才以这些资料作行事依据。
  2. 使用者须同意及接受《重要告示》内的相关法律通告及声明。
  3. 此中文免责条款为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。
拒绝接受
返回页首