Skip to Content

Online tools

Search for information of Accepted Academic Qualification

Important Notes

This list of records contains the accepted academic qualifications (AAQ) by the Buildings Department (BD) for contractors' registration under the Buildings Ordinance. The AAQ is a list of historical records that have been accepted for Authorized Signatories (AS), Technical Directors (TD) and Other Officers (OO) of Registered Contractors.

Purpose

The AAQ aims to provide a web-based reference to applicants for AS/TD/OO (Users). The list is intended to enhance public access to information. It should be noted, however, that the list is not meant to be exhaustive.

Disclaimer

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy and suitability of the information contained in the AAQ in any particular case. The Government of the HKSAR disclaims all liabilities for any loss or damage to any person arising from or as a consequence of the use of or reliance on any information contained in or omitted from the AAQ. Any academic qualification shown on the list shall not be construed as direct acceptance by BD. In case of doubt, the Users should seek advice, as appropriate, from BD, professional institutes (e.g. The Hong Kong Institute of Architects, The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors) or public organisations for academic accreditation (e.g. The Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications).

Updating of Information

The Administrator reserves the right to change, alter, add, delete, revise and update any information contained in the AAQ at such time and in such manner as it considers appropriate. Notwithstanding anything herein contained, the Administrator is not obliged to and shall not be required to keep all the information contained in the AAQ up-to-date.

Top

跳至内容的开始

网上服务

搜寻获接纳的学历资格资料

注意事项

屋宇署根据《建筑物条例》的规定审批承建商注册申请时所接纳的学历资格已收录于页底所示的资料库(资料库),当中备存的资料均为过往获屋宇署接纳为注册承建商属下获授权签署人、技术董事及其他高级人员的学历资格。

目的

资料库旨在让获授权签署人、技术董事或其他高级人员的申请人(使用者)透过互联网查阅资料,藉以改善公众查阅资料的服务。但请注意,资料库并未涵盖所有资料。

免责声明

香港特别行政区(特区)政府并不保证资料库所载资料完全适合及准确无误地用于个别情况。任何人士因使用或依赖资料库所载或遗漏的资料而引致损失或损害,特区政府概不负责。资料库所载学历资格不得视为可获屋宇署直接接纳。如有疑问,使用者应按情况征询屋宇署、专业学会(例如:香港建筑师学会、香港工程师学会及香港测量师学会等)或公营学术评审机构(例如:香港学术及职业资历评审局等)的意见。

资料更新

管理员保留权利,在其认为适合的时间,以其认为适合的方式,变更、更改、增删、修订及更新资料库所载的任何资料。即使本注意事项另有规定,管理员并无责任或义务确保资料库的内容均为最新资料。

返回页首